Company Profile

Location: About Us > Company Profile
 GoldenTech Circuits Technology Co.,ltd Is a professional to provide PCB proofing, and small batch production services enterprises. The company has been committed to rapid PCB proofing, small and medium batch manufacturing and R & D services, for domestic and foreign high-tech enterprises and R & D units to provide professional, fast, efficient and high-quality production and service。
The company has many years of manufacturing experience and model of small batch production, "customer satisfaction, fast and efficient" is our goal, excellent management team, sophisticated equipment and perfect service is our customer service to ensure continuous progress. "Quality first, timely delivery is widely recognized by the market, the products are widely used in communications equipment, industrial control, power electronics, medical instruments, electronic security, aerospace and other high-tech fields, 60% of products exported to Europe, America, Japan, Asia Pacific and other regions.
The company currently has a production capacity of 40 layers, the highest aperture ratio to 20:1, and with the production of HDI Unicom technology; and have rich experience in the production of thick plate, copper plate, mixed plate, high-frequency board, flex, multi-layer FPC and high precision PCB&FPC impedance board.
Based on PCB manufacturing service platform, and actively promote the "GoldenTech circuit PCB design manufacture SMT mount" one-stop service model, to create the optimal overall value for the project "as the goal, eliminating the customer in product design, supporting the processing and production of the procurement process management of multi-party communication, follow up and coordinate the inconvenience. Through seamless business modules within the company, effectively shorten the customer R & D, pilot and production cycle, reduce the overall cost, and through professional technical services to enhance customer success rate of R & D projects.
GoldenTech circuit will continue to work hard to improve product quality and service with practical actions. We hope to establish a good cooperation relationship with you in the near future and achieve common development

GOLDENTECH. All Rights Reserved. Designed By

公司简介

你所在位置:关于我们 > 公司简介
      惠州市鑫科电路技术有限公司是一家专业提供PCB打样,及中小批量生产服务的企业。公司一直致力于快速PCB打样、中小批量生产制造与研发服务,为国内外高新企业和研发单位提供专业,快速,高效的优质生产与服务。
      公司具有多年的样板制造和中小批量生产经验,"客户满意,快速高效"是我们一直追求的目标,优秀的管理团队,精密的设备和完善的售后服务是我们不断进步的保证。"质量为先、准时交货"得到市场的广泛认同,产品广泛应用于通信设备、工业控制、电源电子、医疗仪器、安防电子、航天航空等高科技领域,产品60%外销到欧洲、美洲、日本、亚太等地区。
      公司目前已具备生产40层板的能力,孔径比最高做到20:1,并具备生产HDI全联通技术;并对厚板、厚铜板、混压板、高频板、软硬结合、多层FPC、高精度PCB&FPC阻抗板有丰富的生产经验。
      在PCB制造业务平台的基础上,鑫科电路积极推进"PCB设计—制造—SMT贴装"一站式服务模式,以"为项目创造整体价值最优"为目标,消除了客户在产品设计、配套加工及生产采购流程管理上多方沟通、跟进及协调的不便。通过无缝衔接公司内各业务模块,有效缩短客户研发、中试及生产的周期,降低总体成本,并通过专业的技术服务提升客户研发项目的一次成功率。
      鑫科电路以实际行动不断为提高产品质量和服务而努力,愿在不久的将来能与您建立良好的合作关系,取得共同发展

鑫科电路 All Rights Reserved. Designed By